May 3

Hi.

So it seems you wanna hear about the most boring event.

The big horrible secret is that I weighed myself for the first time
since coming to China, and I've gained.. believe it or not 13kg!!!

It's horrible and I really gotta do something about it, so yeah..
Will be hardcore training/diet when I get home, which I actually
look forward to, because it's nice having a goal and work on it
and finally reach it. The feeling, the result. Will be lovely.

I'm at the internetcafe with my stalker now btw.
He knocked on my door like 2 hours ago, all dressed up..
Wanted to take me on a dinner but I told him I was full.
(It's one of very few words I can say in Chinese)
I'm not sure how to spell it but it's something like this..
"Baule"... ? Right?

He laughed a bit and did "typing motions" with his hands..
So I understood he wanted to go to the internetcafe.

I think he planned this.. because he set up a
QQ number for me to use, to be able to talk to him...
............................... oh... and... errr....
QQ is like MSN but for Chinese people.

Tonight was Amy and Natalies last day, so we went for dinner
at the Hong Kong place, it was nice and I ate a little bit too much.
Gonna miss them, Kristel is gone now too, so that just sucks...

My package from mum arrived today, Finally I have a
hair straightener! Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees...
Funny tho, how I asked her for shampoo and conditioner for
DRY HAIR and she didnt... ah well...
Also, I've been away for 3 months and she sent me eastercandy..
For some reason she sent all the candies I hate.. I mean..
I've only been away for a short time.. How could she forget what I like?

:(...

So yeah, I spent today giving away Swedish candy to little chinese kids..
Why does that make me feel perverted?





Kommentarer
Postat av: Sister

OMFG 13 KILO!?

thats about the amount i've LOST

Lucky for you mom sent you nasty candy you shouldn't have candy! We have obesity running in the family so its in your genes sad to inform you bout that but really... SELF DISCIPLINE PLZ. I dont want you to look like maman zary (RIP)



we're sending you to boot camp asap.



Love you btw. Not gonna say that theres more of ypu to love but really... SKÄRP DIG.

2010-05-03 @ 19:26:52
URL: http://litensvart.blogspot.com
Postat av: Rem

QQ?? MORE QQ :D Try running away from ur stalker more than, should prob lose some kg's by that :P btw tell him that you would like to show his love through ingame gold haha.. I should stop this :p

2010-05-05 @ 08:47:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0