May 2

It's been a long time, I shouldn't left you, left you but I don't mean to step too,
stepp tooo step too step to step step too step too picki pickii
I have that song on my head.
Hi!
So as you all may have noticed, I havn't updated my blog in a while.
Many things has happened lately and you know how I am. ¨
If I write about one event... I write alot.
I thought since I'm pretty much gonna be a nolifer for a few days now,
I'd update the coming days with the events, writing about one of them a day.
Buuuuut..
I'm not sure which one I wanna tell you about first.
because I don't know which ones are the most interesting to you,
so I'm gonna leave you 5 choices and you get to chose in
what order you want me to update them, starting tomorrow
by simply telling me the order you wanna hear it, in the comments.
Here are the happenings:
* - "Survivor mode on an island!-near death experience"
* - "Mutated cockroaches in THE ROOM!-near death experience"
* - "Visiting Kristel and Jessica in Guanyang!-not so near death exp"
* - "Killer mosquitos and the bikeumbrella stalker!-near death exp"
* - "Horrible secret, makes me wanna kill something!-not so near death exp"
Gogo let me know, or else I wont update at all!
Also, Jesse is coming here in 2 weeks! So soon!
Can't believe it's been more than 3 months already!
Time flies....
See you hereHi!
Hi!


So as you all may have noticed, I havn't updated my blog in a while.
Many things has happened lately and you know how I am. ¨
If I write about one event... I write alot.

I thought since I'm pretty much gonna be a nolifer for a few days now,
I'd update the coming days with the events, writing about one of them a day.

Buuuuut..
I'm not sure which one I wanna tell you about first.
because I don't know which ones are the most interesting to you,
so I'm gonna leave you 5 choices and you get to chose in
what order you want me to update them, starting tomorrow
by simply telling me the order you wanna hear it, in the comments.

Here are the happenings:

* - "Survivor mode on an island!-near death experience"

* - "Mutated cockroaches in THE ROOM!-near death experience"

* - "Visiting Kristel and Jessica in Guanyang!-not so near death exp"

* - "Killer mosquitos and the bikeumbrella stalker!-near death exp"
* - "Horrible secret, makes me wanna kill something!-not so near death exp"

Gogo let me know, or else I wont update at all!


Also, Jesse is coming here in 2 weeks! So soon!
Can't believe it's been more than 3 months already!
Time flies....

See you here tomorrow!

Kommentarer
Postat av: jossan

1. * - "Horrible secret, makes me wanna kill something!-not so near death exp"



2* - "Killer mosquitos and the bikeumbrella stalker!-near death exp"



3* - "Mutated cockroaches in THE ROOM!-near death experience"



4* - "Visiting Kristel and Jessica in Guanyang!-not so near death exp"



5* - "Survivor mode on an island!-near death experience"



Ive already heard the last one ;D

2010-05-02 @ 12:59:57
URL: http://josifine.bloggplatsen.se
Postat av: Ernie

håller med jossan

2010-05-02 @ 13:22:57
URL: http://insomniacrants.com
Postat av: Anonym

KILL EM all lol

2010-05-02 @ 15:06:59
Postat av: Tania Derveaux

horrible secret...

survivor mode on island...

mosquitos...

cockroaches...

visiting...



:o)

2010-05-02 @ 22:11:23
Postat av: Sjp507

Horrible secret

Elaborate on horrible secret

Profit

2010-05-03 @ 00:05:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0