March 29

So I'm back home from the trekk/hike or whatever it was.
Was loads of fun and the food we had was so good.
I ate more han Ricky and Ben together - every meal!
I have no idea why but my apetite has grown so much.

Longsheng is extremely beautiful, I'm going to take Jesse
there when he comes over, by that time it will also be
the right season for it, since they havn't started planting rice yet.

Anyhow, we made it to the top of Longsheng and all we got
was this lousy superthick mist. So I don't have any
incredible pictures I'm very sorry, but it was an experience!
I'll upload cool pictures after I've been there with Jesse.


okokokok
- Me and Ben, in Dazai Village -


krjtjrtjrtjr
- Walking up the beautiful mountains, in the rain -


dhfdhdhh
- One of those horrible bridges, haha! -


trtretertete
- Beautiful waterfall in the middle of the mountains
where me and Ben decided to go for a swim, even though
the weather was horribly cold and rainy, haha! -


trekkinggggg
- Me and Ricky, having a long way infront of us until
we reach the top of the mountain.  Atleast we were
still under the mist, so you can see some of the view! -


I'll probably upload more pictures later and they will be on facebook.
It's just I'm in the middle of moving, and my apartment does not
have wifi. So I won't have as much access to the internet.
And uploading just one picture takes.. forever. So we'll see when they
come up, but keep an eye out, they will appear sometime.

The other day I found this epic bug in my room. I freaked out a little
but then I had this evil idea of putting it in Amy's bed because I knew
she'd freak out 10 times more. Was hilarious. Here's a picture of the bug.


fsadsafa


He was huuuuge. Those glasses are preeetty big.
Even so, this is just the beginning of bug season....
It's probably nothing to what I'll be seeing in a few weeks..
or even days?... *shruuugs*..


Kristel came to Yangshuo to visit me for 2 days.
We had loads of fun and she's liking her School.
Apparantly she has 11 classes and thats around 700 students!
Craaaaaaaazy to keep track of them. Just wow.
She showed me this hilarious textmessage she got from one
of her students. Obviously it is not what it looks like.
But it's still quite funny. Haha... Poor Kristel :D..


fsafasfdfad

Also, my friend Sean has left us. He's in Fengyan Village right now.
Probably cuddling with Chiren and the other dogs. I miss them so much.
Think I'm gonna head back there next weekend or something when I
have some time. Just for a day or so. Visit Sean and the pups.


feafaefeafa

<<<<<333333333 love love love love love that little puppy so much!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Thomas

waaaas?! the pictures reminds me too much of nepal!(ok, chinese government will censore me on this one;P) Did you find the momos? .. if so I understand why all the eating, they are just excellent v___v



take care, insects will be everywhere;P

T.

2010-04-02 @ 02:46:01
Postat av: Oliver

Ahmahgah Those pictures are so good! I'm stealing the waterfall one for a background, I'll find something that it can be the background of haha.



MARAL IZ SUPER COOL!!!! Moar bugs please. I love your China trip more than you! ;-)

2010-04-02 @ 18:04:58
Postat av: Meng Lei

You best Maral!



I have discovered your blog in yours risk in China.



I not very good understanding English, therefore uses the translator to read it.



Is in order to I can read completely, needs the very long time, but I in China not impossible to wait for completes hears of your travel:)

2010-04-10 @ 04:20:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0