March 16

Hej Mamma!
Idag är jag jätte glad, jag vet inte ens varför.
Jag är bara superduper glad. Hoppas allt är bra
med dig och Tyson! Ge honom en megakram från mig.
Ring om du har tråkigt någon dag, jag har det
ganska lugnt nu med teachingen, är inte varje dag längre.
Känns bra. Maila gärna tillbaka också! Puss och Kram.
-
Yoyoyo guuuuys!
Right now I'm chilling in my bed at the
Bilingual MiddleSchool in Yangshou.
My bed is as hard as the floor, but I hear
that it can be good for your back or something.
Even if it's not, who cares? It's life.
I like this bed, it's ..a.. bed..
I'm lucky, to have my own bed... Aren't we all?
Yes.. we are. We are so lucky.
Ermm, Today I didn't really do anything special.
Was lying in bed most of the day just missing
people back at home, I'd mention names but I'm
afraid that I'll leave someone out and hurt their
feelings, even though they shouldn't be hurt because
I probably think about them more than anyone else.
But yeah, if you read my blog and we are friends
there is a high chance of me missing you! ..Yes, you!
Often when you miss people, you get slightly sad..
Because you want to be with the people you miss, but
you obviously can't, right? But, I was totally happy.
I thought that was kind of odd, in a good way..
I don't know.. Am I making any sense?
Anyhow, I've been so ridiculously happy today.
I'm always happy, but come on? I feel like I'm on
ecstasy or something, I can't stop smiling..
It even goes to a point where I don't know what I'm
smiling about, I'm just so.. happy, happy, happy.
Happy is a fun word.
Talked a little to Tania today, and after that
I got even more happy, now I'm so happy..there
are not even words for how happy I am right now.
I feel like a sun, I feel like talking to everyone,
just talk and..be sunny.. youknow?
I'M SO HAPPY OMG?!?! WTF?!
WHAT IS GOING ON?
/freaking out
I'm not teaching everyday anymore, which is nice.
Ricky is of to Nanning later this weekend to do
an English test. Best of luck to him! If he does
good he'll be able to go to England. He really
deserves it so I hope it all goes well and smooth.
When he comes back home to Yangshou, we are gonna
go apartment hunting. (No we are not living together.)
I'm getting my own apartment, and he's gonna help me
do negotiations and stuff. I don't wanna pay
"foreigner prize" for a shithole with cockroaches.
- No thanks!
It'll be cheap, so family at home don't have to worry.
I'm fine, I know what I'm doing and everything is good.
Also.. Sarah, mum doesn't actually read the english in the blog.
She just looks at the pictures, so please don't mention
it to her because she will just go panicmode for nothing..
Especially when I'm in the volonteering program and don't get paid.
It's just. I enjoy it so much more this way. It's amazing.
I'll tell her once I've moved, that way she can't really say
anything because it's already done. I just can't live the
way I do right now.. You have no private life whatsoeverrr..
I need my own space, It's like we are living ontop
of eachother here. See eachother 24/7. The people are great.
I like them loads and they are funny too, but hey.
I'm sure you guys understand right? I just want some chill time.
With me myself and I. I'm still gonna see them loads.
Ricky's girlfriend Ellie is coming to China in 3 weeks.
It'll be nice to meet her, she's a very nice girl.
It's also a great opportunity for me to lose some weight.
Hanging with Ricky made me fat.
(Not really blaming him, but it sounds so funny blaming him.)
It's just, we trigger eachothers love for food when we hang.
It just.. doesn't work out in the long run. Hahaha.
Gaining so much weight, ooooooomgggggg.
It's still alright though.
Gonna own this weight-thing up.
No need to worry about it.
Also, the program I'm using to haxx the great firewall of China
has been acting up lately.. I hope it's temporary..
Because "blogg.se" is now also blocked in China.
(Sigh..is it because of me?)
Dunno, but.. it is, so right now I'll have to send my
blogposts to Jesse and he'll upload for me.. :)
Hope ur all well.
Sorry for such a lame update, I'll make it up to ya'll.
Next one will be with pictures or clips or whatever.
Hej Mamma!
Idag är jag jätte glad, jag vet inte ens varför.
Jag är bara superduper glad. Hoppas allt är bra
med dig och Tyson! Ge honom en megakram från mig.
Ring om du har tråkigt någon dag, jag har det
ganska lugnt nu med teachingen, är inte varje dag längre.
Känns bra. Maila gärna tillbaka också! Puss och Kram.

-

Yoyoyo guuuuys!

Right now I'm chilling in my bed at the
Bilingual MiddleSchool in Yangshou.
My bed is as hard as the floor, but I hear
that it can be good for your back or something.
Even if it's not, who cares? It's life.
I like this bed, it's ..a.. bed..
I'm lucky, to have my own bed... Aren't we all?

Yes.. we are. We are so lucky.

Ermm, Today I didn't really do anything special.
Was lying in bed most of the day just missing
people back at home, I'd mention names but I'm
afraid that I'll leave someone out and hurt their
feelings, even though they shouldn't be hurt because
I probably think about them more than anyone else.
But yeah, if you read my blog and we are friends
there is a high chance of me missing you! ..Yes, you!

Often when you miss people, you get slightly sad..
Because you want to be with the people you miss, but
you obviously can't, right? But, I was totally happy.
I thought that was kind of odd, in a good way..
I don't know.. Am I making any sense?

Anyhow, I've been so ridiculously happy today.
I'm always happy, but come on? I feel like I'm on
ecstasy or something, I can't stop smiling..
It even goes to a point where I don't know what I'm
smiling about, I'm just so.. happy, happy, happy.

Happy is a fun word.


Talked a little to Tania today, and after that
I got even more happy, now I'm so happy..there
are not even words for how happy I am right now.
I feel like a sun, I feel like talking to everyone,
just talk and..be sunny.. youknow?
I'M SO HAPPY OMG?!?! WTF?!

WHAT IS GOING ON?
/freaking out

I miss my puppy Chiren.
Last day he slept in my arms all day. Using my hand as a pillow.

okdoaskdada


nomnom

I'm not teaching everyday anymore, which is nice.
Ricky is of to Nanning later this weekend to do
an English test. Best of luck to him! If he does
good he'll be able to go to England. He really
deserves it so I hope it all goes well and smooth.

When he comes back home to Yangshou, we are gonna
go apartment hunting. (No we are not living together.)
I'm getting my own apartment, and he's gonna help me
do negotiations and stuff. I don't wanna pay
"foreigner prize" for a shithole with cockroaches.
- No thanks!

It'll be cheap, so family at home don't have to worry.
I'm fine, I know what I'm doing and everything is good.

Also.. Sarah, mum doesn't actually read the english in the blog.
She just looks at the pictures, so please don't mention
it to her because she will just go panicmode for nothing..
Especially when I'm in the volonteering program and don't get paid.
It's just. I enjoy it so much more this way. It's amazing.
I'll tell her once I've moved, that way she can't really say
anything because it's already done. I just can't live the
way I do right now.. You have no private life whatsoeverrr..

I need my own space, It's like we are living ontop
of eachother here. See eachother 24/7. The people are great.
I like them loads and they are funny too, but hey.
I'm sure you guys understand right? I just want some chill time.
With me myself and I. I'm still gonna see them loads.

Ricky's girlfriend Ellie is coming to China in 3 weeks.
It'll be nice to meet her, she's a very nice girl.
It's also a great opportunity for me to lose some weight.
Hanging with Ricky made me fat.

(Not really blaming him, but it sounds so funny blaming him.)
It's just, we trigger eachothers love for food when we hang.
It just.. doesn't work out in the long run. Hahaha.
Gaining so much weight, ooooooomgggggg.
It's still alright though.

Gonna own this weight-thing up.
No need to worry about it.

Also, the program I'm using to haxx the great firewall of China
has been acting up lately.. I hope it's temporary.. 

Hope ur all well.
Sorry for such a lame update, I'll make it up to ya'll.
Next one will be with pictures or clips or whatever.

Kommentarer
Postat av: gemini@FP

"I miss the playgrounds and the animals and digging up worms.

I miss the comfort of my mother and the weight of the world.

I miss my sister, miss my father, miss my dog and my home.

Yeah I miss the boredom and the freedom and the time spent alone.

But there is really nothing, nothing we can do.

Love must be forgotten. Life can always start up anew."



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f9GH-yvPHSY



I know you don't want to forget anyone, so skip that sentence. :)

But the mood of the first part of today's post got this song into my mind.

Good luck for your "hunting"!

2010-03-16 @ 18:37:09
Postat av: john

hejjj maral!



i had some problems with puff to over the last few days. but this morning its working primo...so nothing to worry about i guess. though it did limit my d/l speed to 33kb/s -_-



keep chillin then apartment it up. chat to you on skype later

2010-03-19 @ 05:24:23
URL: http://johnandkajsagotochina.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0