March 11

Hello!
I'm writing this while my net is down
and who knows when it'll be up next time.
So yeah, this is Thursday, March 11.
I'm in my bed, wrapped up -
keeping warm and eating cashewnuts.
I love my students so so much.
;They're adorable. It sucks that tomorrow is
my last day of teaching Primary school.
They are the cutest children I've ever been around.
Gaaah.... and THEY love me so much. Kids never love me.
Sighhh..... Tomorrow will be the last day I'll have
with them. It's so sad. They give me gifts everyday..
But today, haha.. There's this one kid in my class, right?
His name is Leo, and he's ADORABLE. CUTEST EVER.
And.. I think he's in love with me? Which is weird..
But he's the cutest kid ever, you can't help but to smile when
you see him. Haha, he bought me a bracelet and wrote a note.
"Leo hopes teacher is well, I will miss you! - Love from Leo"
Pretty cute. I have a few favourites, I must admit that..
But I never let them know or treat them differently.
I just wish I could let them know how much I appreciate them back.
But it's sort of.. not my place to do that. I'm a teacher now.
I can't explain it. But when they look into my eyes, their
eyes are filled with so much happiness, love, curiousity, respect.
What I'm giving them.. they give back a thousand times.
Even the troublemakers in the "bad" class love me now.
And I like them too! I never thought I would, but they..
they make so happy. I can't describe it.
It's just..
Yeah.. I'm very sad right now for having to leave them.
The rest of my days I spend on lessonplanning and after
that I spend my day cuddling with the puppies or feeding them.
Did I tell you guys that I named one of the puppies "Chiren"?
I took some photos, but they are all horrible, I also made
Kristel record me feeding them. They are so cute.
Then before sleep It's always Jesse-time, if the wifi is working.
Jesse is coming over in 8 weeks. Not much left noooow.
So exciting.
These cashewnuts taste like shit, wtf...
Hello!

I'm writing this while my net is down
and who knows when it'll be up next time.
So yeah, this is Thursday, March 11.

I'm in my bed, wrapped up -
keeping warm and eating cashewnuts.

I love my students so so much.
They're adorable. It sucks that tomorrow is
my last day of teaching Primary school.

They are the cutest children I've ever been around.
Gaaah.... and THEY love me so much. Kids never love me.
Sighhh..... Tomorrow will be the last day I'll have
with them. It's so sad. They give me gifts everyday..
But today, haha.. There's this one kid in my class, right?
His name is Leo, and he's ADORABLE. CUTEST EVER.

And.. I think he's in love with me? Which is weird..
But he's the cutest kid ever, you can't help but to smile when
you see him. Haha, he bought me a bracelet and wrote a note.

"Leo hopes teacher is well, I will miss you! - Love from Leo"

Pretty cute. I have a few favourites, I must admit that..
But I never let them know or treat them differently.
I just wish I could let them know how much I appreciate them back.
But it's sort of.. not my place to do that. I'm a teacher now.

I can't explain it. But when they look into my eyes, their
eyes are filled with so much happiness, love, curiousity, respect.
What I'm giving them.. they give back a thousand times.

Even the troublemakers in the "bad" class love me now.
And I like them too! I never thought I would, but they..
they make so happy. I can't describe it.

It's just..
Yeah.. I'm very sad right now for having to leave them.

The rest of my days I spend on lessonplanning and after
that I spend my day cuddling with the puppies or feeding them.

Did I tell you guys that I named one of the puppies "Chiren"?

I took some photos, but they are all horrible, I also made
Kristel record me feeding them. They are so cute.


Then before sleep It's always Jesse-time, if the wifi is working.
Jesse is coming over in 8 weeks. Not much left noooow.
So exciting.


These cashewnuts taste like shit, wtf...

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jessica

FAN VAD GULLIGT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2010-03-12 @ 16:58:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0