February 25

Hughie and Charlie came up with this
idea of having a "Sports Day".
They set up like 20 different activities.
I participated in football and in the
obstacle course, and oh my god.
Never before in my life have I been so tired
as I was after the obstacle course.
I'd tell you everything we had to do
but Im honestly tooo tired to type it all out.
Some of the awesome parts where that you'd get
to a point where you had to use your hands
and digg for something in a huge sandbox,
and you didn't even know what you were looking for.
At one point you'd get a bucket of water
thrown at you so you were soaked to the bone.
At another point you had to change clothes
with ur teammates. Yes.. completely.
Then it was pretty casual..
You'd climb plenty of things,
jump over stuff, carry people,
crawl like there was no tomorrow
and run.. run for your life.
After the obstacle course we were all
extremely dirty, covered with bruises.
But it was greaaat fun.
Big thanks to Hughie and Charlie for
coming up with the awesome event.
Hughie and Charlie came up with this
idea of having a "Sports Day". 

They set up like 20 different activities.
I participated in football and in the
obstacle course, and oh my god.
Never before in my life have I been so tired
as I was after the obstacle course.

I'd tell you everything we had to do
but Im honestly tooo tired to type it all out.
Some of the awesome parts where that you'd get
to a point where you had to use your hands
and digg for something in a huge sandbox,
and you didn't even know what you were looking for.

At one point you'd get a bucket of water
thrown at you so you were soaked to the bone.
At another point you had to change clothes
with ur teammates. Yes.. completely.

Then it was pretty casual..
You'd climb plenty of things,
jump over stuff, carry people,
crawl like there was no tomorrow
and run.. run for your life.

After the obstacle course we were all v>
extremely dirty, covered with bruises.

But it was greaaat fun.

Big thanks to Hughie and Charlie for
coming up with the awesome event.
okkk

Me and Patrik, dirty after the obstacle course. ^__^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0