February 21

Had 4 hours of sleep this night.
Woke up really really early.
Dreamt I was being charged by a bear..
woke up with Ricky's face over mine,
shaking me like there was no tomorrow.
"WAKE UP, WAKE UP MARAL..
WAKE UP.. YOU BAD HORSE!"
"......zzz....sigh.."
"We're going to Guilin, Hurryyy"
So I spent most of my day in Guilin,
together with Linnea and Ricky.
We had Duck for dinner and also
went to the arcade for a bit.
They didn't have any DDR.
But they had plenty of Pump It Up.
They also had some game I've never
seen before. Pads looked like PIU-pads
but without the middlebutton and then there
were also sensors in the roof, so it
was sort of a mix of parapara and piu (4-panel.)
Looked kind of cool. If I go there again I'll
record some of the pro asian players. If it's
not to dark. Also maybe you guys already know about
the game, I'm not really up to date with dancing
games anymore, so don't bash me if it's old, eh.
Here are some few pictures from Guilin.
Had 4 hours of sleep this night.
Woke up really really early.

Dreamt I was being charged by a bear..
woke up with Ricky's face over mine,
shaking me like there was no tomorrow.

"WAKE UP, WAKE UP MARAL..
WAKE UP.. YOU BAD HORSE!"

"......zzz....sigh.."

"We're going to Guilin, Hurryyy"


So I spent most of my day in Guilin,
together with Linnea and Ricky.
We had Duck for dinner and also
went to the arcade for a bit.

They didn't have any DDR.
But they had plenty of Pump It Up.
They also had some game I've never
seen before. Pads looked like PIU-pads
but without the middlebutton and then there
were also sensors in the roof, so it
was sort of a mix of ParaPara and PIU (4-panel.)

Looked kind of cool. If I go there again I'll
record some of the pro asian players. If it's
not to dark. Also maybe you guys already know about
the game, I'm not really up to date with dancing
games anymore, so don't bash me if it's old, eh.

Here are a few pictures from Guilin.
oyoyoyoy
Tiny McDonalds, ftw!
dodododod
In the middle of the city.
huhuhuyftrf
Sup, duckface!
Also........
saw the biggestttttttttt bear everrrrr. So cute.
lets name the bear jessnom. omnomnom
omnomnom.

Kommentarer
Postat av: XeleX

OMFG it's pedobear doll in full size !

2010-02-24 @ 11:34:56
Postat av: Ernie

Lol'd at the duckface and bad horse haha

2010-02-25 @ 03:04:15
URL: http://insomniacrants.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0