February 12

Hey there people.
Today I skipped class, because I felt so ill. Luckily we only had one
and apparantly it wasn't extremely important, so didn't really miss
anything. Today was our last day of courses so I'm really happy about that.
Tomorrow it's Chinese New Year so we have 2 weeks off. (Awesome!!)
Spent all morning in my bed, skyping with Jesse.
I used to hate skype, but right now I feel like I could kiss and hug
the person who invented the shit like a thousand times.
It was also John's birthday today, he turned 22.
We went to Lucy's place to celebrate him, had lots of fun.
I decided I wasn't gonna drink much, so I had one beer.
The others though.. oh my god...
Everyone bought ricewine to John. I mean... rice wine...
it's.. death.. There are no words for it. My god...
Whenever I say ricewine in my blog you guys should
just.. I don't know.. have 100% respect for the word
and be like "holy shit" so I don't have to explain how
strong that shit is, brrrrrrrr.
When I saw the first shot of ricewine I was like "holy fuck".
NEVER EXPECTED IT TO BE LIKE 7 SHOTS.
John lasted 1 hour on his birthday.... one fucking hour.
That ricewine shit is fucking insane. My gah.
Ricky bought a whole bottle and they all got extremely wasted.
Before Ricky started drinking, he looked at me and said
"You're taking me home safely tonight, alright?"
The night ended before 00.00.
Everyone had a blast though.
As I promised, I carried Ricky home.
Sandra helped me, he's such a lucky guy.
Having 2 strong horses carrying him home.
(we are both year of the horse.)
Managed to skype some with David, which was nice.
He's not feeling so well at the moment. Caught a cold.
Hope he gets better soon. Sucks to have a cold.
He's gonna send me my external hd and fill it up with
awesome stuff, I have the greatest friends.
I really miss him and Nina. I'll see them in summer
though so it's no problem, but still miss them.
Sigh sigh sigh.
So tired.
Skyped with Jesse rest of the night until i fell asleep.
Hey there people.


Today I skipped class, because I felt so ill. Luckily we only had one
and apparantly it wasn't extremely important, so didn't really miss
anything. Today was our last day of courses so I'm really happy about that.
Tomorrow it's Chinese New Year so we have 2 weeks off. (Awesome!!)

Spent all morning in my bed, skyping with Jesse.
I used to hate skype, but right now I feel like I could kiss and hug
the person who invented the shit like a thousand times.

It was also John's birthday today, he turned 22.
We went to Lucy's place to celebrate him, had lots of fun.
I decided I wasn't gonna drink much, so I had one beer.
The others though.. oh my god...

Everyone bought ricewine to John. I mean... rice wine...
it's.. death.. There are no words for it. My god...
Whenever I say ricewine in my blog you guys should
just.. I don't know.. have 100% respect for the word
and be like "holy shit" so I don't have to explain how
strong that shit is, brrrrrrrr.

When I saw the first shot of ricewine I was like "holy fuck".
NEVER EXPECTED IT TO BE LIKE 7 SHOTS.

John lasted 1 hour on his birthday.... one fucking hour.
That ricewine shit is fucking insane. My gah.

Ricky bought a whole bottle and they all got extremely wasted.
Before Ricky started drinking, he looked at me and said
"You're taking me home safely tonight, alright?"

The night ended before 00.00.
Everyone had a blast though.

As I promised, I carried Ricky home.
Sandra helped me, he's such a lucky guy.
Having 2 strong horses carrying him home.
(we are both year of the horse.)

Managed to skype some with David, which was nice.
He's not feeling so well at the moment. Caught a cold.
Hope he gets better soon. Sucks to have a cold.
He's gonna send me my external hd and fill it up with
awesome stuff, I have the greatest friends.
I really miss him and Nina. I'll see them in summer
though so it's no problem, but still miss them.

Sigh sigh sigh.
So tired. Shittiest post ever... but cba.

Skyped with Jesse rest of the night until i fell asleep.
Omnomnom.
Charlie showing his girly side and his vampire fantasies.
Ricky singing "mmwatchasayyy"
Linnea showing of her strenght by carrying Sandra.
All celebrating John who got sick and went home 3 hours earlier.
lol.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jossan

Åh vad härligt det är att höra dig skratta igen!

2010-02-15 @ 10:34:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0