February 1

I went to the internetcafe with Ricky,
John and Kajsa around 20.00 yesterday.
Seems like the time is around 12 in the morning
in Europe when you're online then. Most people were online.
Got a chance to talk to some people on msn which was great.
The best part was when Ricky teached me
how to get into facebook/twitter. Thing is you can only
see everything, not send any information away.
So there really is no use of it. Whats the point
if I can't make any comments, eh?
Anyhow, I tried friendlypoker and I can't
leave any comments or whatever there.
But I can use the mainchat, which is the best part
of friendlypoker anyways. Was really happy and excited
about the chat working. After a good hour or so at the
internetcafe John and Kajsa wanted to leave.
Ricky's girlfriend had signed off from skype aswell so he
wouldn't mind leaving. I had been talking to most people
anyways and there really wasn't much more to say.
Jessnom wasn't online so I started to shut everything down.
Ofcourse while I'm doing that my skype shows "Jesse Huckvale"
signing in. I went bazongas and forced all of them to stay
for 10 more minutes. I was so glad to hear Jesse that I didn't really
know what to say and with the others wanting to leave it just.. yeah..
Because now I wanted to stay @ the internetcafe the whole night if I could.
We got to talk for a while, but it was just like a short -
"hi how are you whatcha doin omg omnomnom not doing anything
special miss you omg china so cool omg omg JESS UR ONLINE /CRY!! gtg."
Talking to Jesse was the best part of the day, I couldn't
stop smiling after that. Haha. We went to grab some food because
Ricky was hungry, lol. We went to a small and cheap place.
I ordered noodles that tasted exactly like spaghetti,
Ricky had the same but way more spicy. We also ordered dumplings
and something else that looked like dumplings but had another name.
Then we went back to the school (where we live).
Came home around 23.30 and fell asleep instantly.
Woke up early in the morning and the whole room was just ice cold.
Went to eat some breakfast, was nice. After breakfast we had our
first information meeting. We have our own classroom and we spent
most time of the meeting, getting to know eachother.
We all had to go and introduce ourselves in the front of
the class and hold like.. a speech. Was very fun.
Some people were really nervous. I was super excited for my turn,
because I knew exactly what to say about me, but once I got up
I just forgot everything haha. When I was going
back to my seat I realised that my legs were like shaking from
nervousness, which was chocking to me because I didn't feel nervous
at all, but my body felt nervous or something. Was completely.. odd.
Didn't make any sense. Maybe I was nervous but so happy that the
happiness I felt made me not think about me being nervous.
Or something. No clue how that shit works yo. It will remain a mystery.
After the info class we had lunch, first time I didn't sit with
Ricky when we eat actually. (This step is like when the kangaroo-baby
goes out from it's mothers.. thing.. yknow, me being kangaroo-baby obv.)
We've been hanging so much lately that maybe it
was getting "bad" for me to hang with him.
It's important to get to know the other people aswell,
especially since I'll be staying here for months.
After dinner I decided to go to town with a bunch of people.
Out of them all 2 people were new to the town. (Rachel and Charlie).
I wanted to buy shoes, but I never did because Ricky told me not
to buy anything before he has teached me how to do it properly or
else the chinese would scam the life out of me and since he couldn't
be with us in town I decided to wait. After a while In town I got really
tired so decided to go back to the school,
and chilled a bit before Dinner at 18.00.
Had dinner and now I'm in my room, chilling some more,
feelings extremely tired. Will probably go to the internetcafe
in like 30 minutes or so with Ricky again, he wanted to.
Oop. He just barged into the room and said they're all ready
in 20 minutes or so, so I guess my plan of taking
a 30 minute nap is gone. So Yeah, before I go I really want
to take a short nap, so I'm gonna nap.
I'll update later, or tomorrow. :)
Cya
I went to the internetcafe with Ricky,
John and Kajsa around 20.00 yesterday.
Seems like the time is around 12 in the morning
in Europe when you're online then. Most people were online.
Got a chance to talk to some people on msn which was great.

The best part was when Ricky teached me
how to get into facebook/twitter. Thing is you can only
see everything, not send any information away.
So there really is no use of it. Whats the point
if I can't make any comments, eh?

Anyhow, I tried friendlypoker and I can't
leave any comments or whatever there.
But I can use the mainchat, which is the best part
of friendlypoker anyways. Was really happy and excited
about the chat working. After a good hour or so at the
internetcafe John and Kajsa wanted to leave.
Ricky's girlfriend had signed off from skype aswell so he
wouldn't mind leaving. I had been talking to most people
anyways and there really wasn't much more to say.
Jessnom wasn't online so I started to shut everything down.
Ofcourse while I'm doing that my skype shows "Jesse Huckvale"
signing in. I went bazongas and forced all of them to stay
for 10 more minutes. I was so glad to hear Jesse that I didn't really
know what to say and with the others wanting to leave it just.. yeah..
Because now I wanted to stay @ the internetcafe the whole night if I could.
We got to talk for a while, but it was just like a short -
"hi how are you whatcha doin omg omnomnom not doing anything
special miss you omg china so cool omg omg JESS UR ONLINE /CRY!! gtg."

Talking to Jesse was the best part of the day, I couldn't
stop smiling after that. Haha. We went to grab some food because
Ricky was hungry, lol. We went to a small and cheap place.
I ordered noodles that tasted exactly like spaghetti,
Ricky had the same but way more spicy. We also ordered dumplings
and something else that looked like dumplings but had another name.
Then we went back to the school (where we live).
Came home around 23.30 and fell asleep instantly.

Woke up early in the morning and the whole room was just ice cold.
Went to eat some breakfast, was nice. After breakfast we had our
first information meeting. We have our own classroom and we spent
most time of the meeting, getting to know eachother.
We all had to go and introduce ourselves in the front of
the class and hold like.. a speech. Was very fun.
Some people were really nervous. I was super excited for my turn,
because I knew exactly what to say about me, but once I got up
I just forgot everything haha. When I was going
back to my seat I realised that my legs were like shaking from
nervousness, which was chocking to me because I didn't feel nervous
at all, but my body felt nervous or something. Was completely.. odd.
Didn't make any sense. Maybe I was nervous but so happy that the
happiness I felt made me not think about me being nervous.
Or something. No clue how that shit works yo. It will remain a mystery.

After the info class we had lunch, first time I didn't sit with
Ricky when we eat actually. (This step is like when the kangaroo-baby
goes out from it's mothers.. thing.. yknow, me being kangaroo-baby obv.)
We've been hanging so much lately that maybe it
was getting "bad" for me to hang with him.
It's important to get to know the other people aswell,
especially since I'll be staying here for months.

After dinner I decided to go to town with a bunch of people.
Out of them all 2 people were new to the town. (Rachel and Charlie).
I wanted to buy shoes, but I never did because Ricky told me not
to buy anything before he has teached me how to do it properly or
else the chinese would scam the life out of me and since he couldn't
be with us in town I decided to wait. After a while In town I got really
tired so decided to go back to the school,
and chilled a bit before Dinner at 18.00.

Had dinner and now I'm in my room, chilling some more,
feelings extremely tired. Will probably go to the internetcafe
in like 30 minutes or so with Ricky again, he wanted to.
Oop. He just barged into the room and said they're all ready
in 20 minutes or so, so I guess my plan of taking
a 30 minute nap is gone. So Yeah, before I go I really want
to take a short nap, so I'm gonna nap.
I'll update later, or tomorrow. :) 

Cya

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0