April 16

Hello!

Later tonight or tomorrow morning I'll be on my way to Nanning.
I'm going with some of my friends here from Yangshuo and we will
be visiting Charlie and Laura. (they are teaching there!)

Apparantly their students are horrible and messy. Hahaha.
Can't wait to go there.

Woke up today with a terrible itch right under my right boob..
I thought.. "errr.... what the fuck?"... Felt with my hand..
Yeah, got 3 horrible bugbites right there. It's horrible.

First I thought it was mosquitobites because it was itching so much...
but no, whatever it was really dug in deep. I took a picture with my phone.
But you can't really see how disgusting it is. So I took another one
with my digital camera but it's really not nice to look at... at all...
So I'll just link that one and if you wanna watch those disgusting bites
close-up, then yeah, go ahead. It's all up to you. Warned you though...


Here's the "friendly" picture.
EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Here's the not so friendly- picture.

http://pici.se/pictures/GdPNsWMHN.jpg <--RIGHT THEREEEEE.. BRRRR.



It's pretty horrible knowing that I sleep with whatever gave me that.
Other than that I don't really have anything to update with.
I've gained loads of weight. Not even joking. It's horrible.
But I'll go hardcore workout mode when I'm back in Europe.


Only 3 weeks left until Jesse comes over :D.
Woohoooo!


(Also my stalker has a new tactic. His door faces mine but is
a few doors away, so nowadays he just has his door open 24/7
pretending to sit and do something random at his desk, so that
he can see whenever I walk in and out -
just so he can wave and say "Harroow ^___^")


It makes me chuckle.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mr. J of INIT ;)

Hehe, I know what it is... it's a stalker mark ;)

2010-04-19 @ 11:51:56
URL: http://initcollege.org
Postat av: Simon

rather a love bite ;)

2010-04-19 @ 19:29:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0